Welcome

This is your personal “My Opera” area. This is where you can update your private details, profile settings and password and/or log out.

Your applications in the administrative / editorial area
12. Dec

Subscriptions linked to set dates and events

Please use our Online-Form or call us: +49 (30) 343 84 230

  • Your benefits as a subscriber

    Convenience
    You have your own allocated seat and don’t have to queue.

    Discounted rates
    Season ticket holders pay up to 25% less per performance attended, when compared with standard ticket prices.

    Priority when buying tickets
    As a season ticket holder you need not wait until advance sales open on 17 April 2018 to buy tickets for any performances in the 2018/2019 season.

    Purchasing additional tickets
    Should you wish to buy tickets unrelated to your season ticket contingent, you will benefit from a 10% reduction on the standard price [subject to availability; does not apply to specially priced performances,  and performances by the Staatsballett Berlin]. Please use the order form „Extras und Zusatzkarten“.

    Information hot off the press
    Every month you will receive the detailed programme of the Deutsche Oper Berlin and other information free of charge in the post.

    Season ticket bonuses
    50% discount for the concert with Editá Gruberova on 10 December 2018 or for the prmiere night of Alban Berg's WOZZECK (Director: Ole Anders Tandberg) on 5 October 2018.

    Discounts in the Deutsches Theater: Season ticket holders will receive a 10% discount on a maximum of two tickets bought at the box office of the Deutsches Theater on presentation of their AboCard 2018/2019 or TreueCard.

    Special parking rates
    On presentation of your parking docket at the first cloakroom on the right you will be given an exit ticket for only € 3,00. You can also order these in advance by filling out the attached order form „Extras und Zusatzkarten“. Due to building works involving the U-Bahn station outside the Deutsche Oper Berlin, the 270 parking spaces are often occupied an hour or more before the start of the performance. We recommend arriving early or using public transport. A season ticket does not entitle the holder to a parking space.

    Recruiting new subscribers
    For every new subscriber that you recruit you will receive a free ticket of your choice to performances in price classes A, B or C, depending on the price group of your season ticket. Season ticket holders may not recruit themselves.

  • Premiere subscription 18/19 [P]

    For your "Premiere subscription" (Code P) choose six premieres from the following dates. Prices: € 786,– / € 576,– / € 414,– / € 246,–.



    Click here for order forms for your subscriptions and additional tickets and extras. Please send this form, signed, to Deutsche Oper Berlin, Abonnement-Service, Postfach 10 02 80, 10562 Berlin or fax to +49 (30) 343 84 246.

    Our tickets and subscriptions service staff (+49 (30) 343 84 230) will gladly answer all your queries and process your requests. You can also buy tickets in person at the box office (access via Götz-Friedrich-Platz or Bismarckstr. 35). Our staff will be happy to assist you in any way they can.

    Our subscription terms and conditions apply.

    Order subscription
    • Der Zwerg
    • Alexander von Zemlinsky (1871 – 1942)
    • 24. Mar. 2019
    • Oceane
    • Detlev Glanert (*1960)
    • 28. Apr. 2019
  • New Productions subscription 18/19 [NP]

    For your "New Productions subscription" (Code NP) choose six performances from the following dates. Prices: € 495,– / € 387,– / € 276,– / € 159,–.



    Click here for order forms for your subscriptions and additional tickets and extras. Please send this form, signed, to Deutsche Oper Berlin, Abonnement-Service, Postfach 10 02 80, 10562 Berlin or fax to +49 (30) 343 84 246.

    Our tickets and subscriptions service staff (+49 (30) 343 84 230) will gladly answer all your queries and process your requests. You can also buy tickets in person at the box office (access via Götz-Friedrich-Platz or Bismarckstr. 35). Our staff will be happy to assist you in any way they can.

    Our subscription terms and conditions apply.

    Order subscription

  • "In the Middle of the Week" 18/19 [WM]

    For your "Middle of the Week Subscription" (Code WM) choose six performances. Prices: € 456,– / € 360,– / € 252,– / € 144,–.



    Click here for order forms for your subscriptions and additional tickets and extras. Please send this form, signed, to Deutsche Oper Berlin, Abonnement-Service, Postfach 10 02 80, 10562 Berlin or fax to +49 (30) 343 84 246.

    Our tickets and subscriptions service staff (+49 (30) 343 84 230) will gladly answer all your queries and process your requests. You can also buy tickets in person at the box office (access via Götz-Friedrich-Platz or Bismarckstr. 35). Our staff will be happy to assist you in any way they can.

    Our subscription terms and conditions apply.

    Order subscription
    • Carmen
    • Georges Bizet (1838 – 1875)
    • 21. Feb. 2019; 19. Jun. 2019
    • Der Zwerg
    • Alexander von Zemlinsky (1871 – 1942)
    • 27. Mar. 2019
    • Oceane
    • Detlev Glanert (*1960)
    • 15. May. 2019
    • Otello
    • Giuseppe Verdi (1813 – 1901)
    • 20. Jun. 2019
    • Tosca
    • Giacomo Puccini (1858 – 1924)
    • 24. Jan. 2019
    • Turandot
    • Giacomo Puccini (1858 – 1924)
    • 28. Mar. 2019; 23. May. 2019
  • "Opera on Sundays" 18/19 [SO]

    For your Subscription "Opera on Sundays" (Code SO) choose five performances on Sundays. Prices: € 412,– / € 325,– / € 230,– / € 135,–.



    Click here for order forms for your subscriptions and additional tickets and extras. Please send this form, signed, to Deutsche Oper Berlin, Abonnement-Service, Postfach 10 02 80, 10562 Berlin or fax to +49 (30) 343 84 246.

    Our tickets and subscriptions service staff (+49 (30) 343 84 230) will gladly answer all your queries and process your requests. You can also buy tickets in person at the box office (access via Götz-Friedrich-Platz or Bismarckstr. 35). Our staff will be happy to assist you in any way they can.

    Our subscription terms and conditions apply.

    Order subscription

    • Carmen
    • Georges Bizet (1838 – 1875)
    • 06. Jan. 2019; 17. Feb. 2019
    • Der Zwerg
    • Alexander von Zemlinsky (1871 – 1942)
    • 07. Apr. 2019
    • Nabucco
    • Giuseppe Verdi (1813 – 1901)
    • 23. Dec. 2018
    • Salome
    • Richard Strauss (1864 – 1949)
    • 24. Feb. 2019
    • Turandot
    • Giacomo Puccini (1858 – 1924)
    • 31. Mar. 2019
  • Concert Season 18/19 [K]

    For your Subscription "Concert Season" (Code K) choose four of the following concerts. Prices: € 230,– / € 180,– / € 120,– / € 68,–.



    Click here for order forms for your subscriptions and additional tickets and extras. Please send this form, signed, to Deutsche Oper Berlin, Abonnement-Service, Postfach 10 02 80, 10562 Berlin or fax to +49 (30) 343 84 246.

    Our tickets and subscriptions service staff (+49 (30) 343 84 230) will gladly answer all your queries and process your requests. You can also buy tickets in person at the box office (access via Götz-Friedrich-Platz or Bismarckstr. 35). Our staff will be happy to assist you in any way they can.

    Our subscription terms and conditions apply.

    Order subscription

  • „The Twenties“ 18/19 [Z]

    For your subscription „The Twenties“ (Code Z) choose four performances from the following dates. Prices: € 345,– / 265,– / 185,– / 110,–.



    Click here for order forms for your subscriptions and additional tickets and extras. Please send this form, signed, to Deutsche Oper Berlin, Abonnement-Service, Postfach 10 02 80, 10562 Berlin or fax to +49 (30) 343 84 246.

    Our tickets and subscriptions service staff (+49 (30) 343 84 230) will gladly answer all your queries and process your requests. You can also buy tickets in person at the box office (access via Götz-Friedrich-Platz or Bismarckstr. 35). Our staff will be happy to assist you in any way they can.

    Our subscription terms and conditions apply.

    Order subscription

  • "Directed by ..." 18/19 [R]

    For your subscription „Directed by...“ (Code R) choose four performances from the following dates. Prices: € 320,– / € 250,– / € 178,– / € 104,–.



    Click here for order forms for your subscriptions and additional tickets and extras. Please send this form, signed, to Deutsche Oper Berlin, Abonnement-Service, Postfach 10 02 80, 10562 Berlin or fax to +49 (30) 343 84 246.

    Our tickets and subscriptions service staff (+49 (30) 343 84 230) will gladly answer all your queries and process your requests. You can also buy tickets in person at the box office (access via Götz-Friedrich-Platz or Bismarckstr. 35). Our staff will be happy to assist you in any way they can.

    Our subscription terms and conditions apply.

    Order subscription

  • "Wagner Cycle" 18/19 [W]

    For your subscription „Wagner Cycle“ (Code W) choose five performances from the following dates. Prices: € 475,– / € 350,– / € 250,– / € 150,–.



    Click here for order forms for your subscriptions and additional tickets and extras. Please send this form, signed, to Deutsche Oper Berlin, Abonnement-Service, Postfach 10 02 80, 10562 Berlin or fax to +49 (30) 343 84 246.

    Our tickets and subscriptions service staff (+49 (30) 343 84 230) will gladly answer all your queries and process your requests. You can also buy tickets in person at the box office (access via Götz-Friedrich-Platz or Bismarckstr. 35). Our staff will be happy to assist you in any way they can.

    Our subscription terms and conditions apply.

    Order subscription

  • "Italian Opera Cycle" 18/19 [I]

    For your "Italian Opera Cycle" subscription (Code I) choose four performances from our Italian opera repertoire. Prices: € 280,– / € 225,– / € 156,– / € 90,–.



    Click here for order forms for your subscriptions and additional tickets and extras. Please send this form, signed, to Deutsche Oper Berlin, Abonnement-Service, Postfach 10 02 80, 10562 Berlin or fax to +49 (30) 343 84 246.

    Our tickets and subscriptions service staff (+49 (30) 343 84 230) will gladly answer all your queries and process your requests. You can also buy tickets in person at the box office (access via Götz-Friedrich-Platz or Bismarckstr. 35). Our staff will be happy to assist you in any way they can.

    Our subscription terms and conditions apply.

    Order subscription

  • "French Opera Cycle" 18/19 [F]

    For your "French Opera Cycle" subscription (Code F) choose four performances from our French opera repertoire. Prices: € 310,– / € 240,– / € 165,– / € 95,–.



    Click here for order forms for your subscriptions and additional tickets and extras. Please send this form, signed, to Deutsche Oper Berlin, Abonnement-Service, Postfach 10 02 80, 10562 Berlin or fax to +49 (30) 343 84 246.

    Our tickets and subscriptions service staff (+49 (30) 343 84 230) will gladly answer all your queries and process your requests. You can also buy tickets in person at the box office (access via Götz-Friedrich-Platz or Bismarckstr. 35). Our staff will be happy to assist you in any way they can.

    Our subscription terms and conditions apply.

    Order subscription

Willkommen

Dies ist Ihr persönlicher Bereich des Projekts „Meine Oper“. Hier aktualisieren Sie Ihre persönlichen Daten, Ihre Profileinstellungen, Ihr Passwort und/oder melden Sie sich ab.

Ihre Anwendungen im Administrations-/Redaktionsbereich
12. Dez

Abonnements mit festen Terminen oder Inhalten

Nutzen Sie unser Online-Formular oder sprechen Sie uns an unter +49 (30) 343 84 230

  • Abonnement-Vorteile

    Komfort
    Sie haben feste Plätze, ohne an der Kasse anstehen zu müssen.

    Exklusives Vorkaufsrecht
    Als Abonnent haben Sie bis zum Beginn des allgemeinen Vorverkaufs am 17. April 2018 ein Vorkaufsrecht für alle Vorstellungen der Spielzeit 2018/2019.

    Einladungen zu exklusiven, nicht öffentlichen Sonderveranstaltungen
    wie Vernissagen, Preisverleihungen, Informationsveranstaltungen etc.

    Informationen druckfrisch
    Sie erhalten monatlich den detaillierten Spielplan der Deutschen Oper Berlin und weitere Informationen kostenfrei per Post.

    Preisvorteil
    Gegenüber dem regulären Kartenpreis im freien Verkauf garantieren Ihnen die Abonnements eine erhebliche Preisersparnis von bis zu 25 %.

    Preisvorteil im Deutschen Theater
    Abonnenten erhalten an der DT-Kasse gegen Vorlage ihrer AboCard 2018/2019 oder ihrer TreueCard 10 % Ermäßigung für maximal zwei Eintrittskarten.

    Abonnenten-Boni
    – 2 für 1: Abonnenten der Deutschen Oper Berlin zahlen nur eine Karte für das Konzert am 10. Dezember 2018, wenn Edita Gruberová unter Leitung von Peter Valentovič Arien aus Werken Donizettis und Bellinis interpretiert.
    – 2 für 1: Abonnenten der Deutschen Oper Berlin können für den Preis nur einer Karte die Premiere von Alban Bergs WOZZECK am 5. Oktober 2018 zu zweit besuchen.
    – Natürlich profitieren Sie auch alleine von 50 % Preisvorteil für diese beiden genannten Vorstellungen

    Sonderkonditionen im Parkhaus
    Sie erhalten bei Vorlage Ihres Parktickets an der ersten Garderobe rechts eine Auslasskarte für nur € 3,00. Diese können mit dem beiliegenden Bestellformular „Extras und Zusatzkarten auch vorab bestellt werden. Aufgrund der derzeitigen U-Bahn-Baustelle vor der Deutschen Oper Berlin sind die 270 zur Verfügung stehenden Stellplätze häufig schon eine Stunde vor Vorstellungsbeginn belegt. Insofern empfehlen wir frühzeitige Anreise oder die Nutzung öffentlicher Verkehrsmittel.

    Kauf zusätzlicher Karten
    Möchten Sie Einzel-Vorstellungen zusätzlich zu Ihrem Abonnement bestellen, so erhalten Sie diese gegenüber dem freien Verkauf um 10 % ermäßigt [nach Maßgabe vorhandener Plätze; gilt nicht für Vorstellungen mit Sonderpreisen sowie des Staatsballetts Berlin]. Hierfür nutzen Sie bitte das Bestellformular „Extras und Zusatzkarten“.

    Werbeprämie
    Für die Werbung eines neuen Abonnenten erhalten Sie eine Freikarte Ihrer Wahl für Vorstellungen der Preiskategorie A, B, C oder D in der Preisgruppe Ihres Abonnements. Eigenwerbung kann nicht berücksichtigt werden.

  • Editorial

    Sieben Premieren warten in der kommenden Spielzeit auf Sie, davon mit WOZZECK, DER ZWERG, OCEANE und DON QUICHOTTE vier eigene Produktionen, mit LES CONTES D’HOFFMANN und LA SONNAMBULA zwei preisgekrönte Übernahmen und zum Ende der Saison eine konzertante Premiere von Ambroise Thomas’ HAMLET mit Diana Damrau als Ophélie. Diese Premieren bringen ein Wiedersehen mit den Regisseuren Ole Anders Tandberg, Robert Carsen und Jakop Ahlbom sowie Hausdebüts von Jossi Wieler und Sergio Morabito, Laurent Pelly und Tobias Kratzer.

     

    Mit Janáčeks DIE SACHE MAKROPULOS und Korngolds DAS WUNDER DER HELIANE gelangten in den vergangenen Spielzeiten zwei Werke zur Premiere, die in den zwanziger Jahren des letzten Jahrhunderts ihre Uraufführungen erlebten, also in einer Zeit, die für die Entwicklung der Oper und des Theaters insgesamt von größter Bedeutung war. Mit WOZZECK und DER ZWERG bilden wir weitere Facetten dieser Periode ab.

     

    Wir wären nicht Ihre Deutsche Oper Berlin, würden sich nicht im Repertoire wahre Besetzungs-Highlights verbergen: Joseph Calleja und René Barbera alternieren in LUCIA DI LAMMERMOOR, Roberto Alagna und María José Siri sind in ANDREA CHENIER zu erleben, Evelyn Herlitzius kehrt in DIE SACHE MAKROPULOS zurück und Sir Bryn Terfel wird den von Selbstzweifeln gemarterten russischen Zaren Boris Godunow verkörpern. Nach längerer Zeit begrüßen wir auch wieder Sir Simon Rattle, diesmal als Dirigenten der Vorstellungen von MANON LESCAUT. In ihrer 50. Spielzeit gastieren in der klassischen TOSCA-Inszenierung von Boleslaw Barlog [Premiere am 13. April 1969] Anja Harteros, Sondra Radvanovsky, Liudmyla Monastyrska, Carmen Giannattasio, Marcelo Álvarez, Fabio Sartori, Jorge de León sowie Erwin Schrott, Lucio Gallo und Željko Lučić. Anna Smirnova gibt ihr Debüt als Turandot. Wie schon in den Premierenserien interpretieren wieder Annette Dasch die Partie der Rosalinde / DIE FLEDERMAUS und Michael Volle die des Jochanaan / SALOME. George Petean ist Nabucco, Russell Thomas Otello. Und wenn im Frühjahr 2019 Richard Wagner den Spielplan bestimmt, begrüßen wir Catherine Foster, Falk Struckmann und Iain Paterson in DER FLIEGENDE HOLLÄNDER, Daniel Johansson und Camilla Nylund als Lohengrin und Elsa, die von Anna Smirnova als Ortrud gehörig in die Enge getrieben werden. In PARSIFAL gibt Eva-Maria Westbroek ihr Rollendebüt als Kundry und Markus Brück sein Debüt als Amfortas an der Seite von Brandon Jovanovich als Titel gebendem Held sowie Günther Groissböck als Gurnemanz. Torsten Kerl interpretiert wieder Rienzi in Philipp Stölzls großartiger Produktion. Simon O’Neill gibt sein Rollendebüt als Tannhäuser – und im Rahmen der Wagner-Woche im Mai 2019 gastieren Stephen Gould als Tannhäuser und Simon Keenlyside als Wolfram. Nicht zuletzt begrüßen wir wieder Klaus Florian Vogt als Faust in FAUSTS VERDAMMNIS und als Lohengrin sowie Kammersänger Peter Seiffert als Tristan.

     

    Wir hoffen sehr, Ihnen mit dieser Broschüre eine spannende Saison zu präsentieren und freuen uns gemeinsam mit Ihnen auf ein Wiedersehen!

  • Premieren-Abonnement 18/19 [P]

    Wählen Sie für Ihr „Premieren-Abonnement“ (Code P) sechs Premieren aus folgenden Terminen: Preise: € 786,– / € 576,– / € 414,– / € 246,–.

    Finden Sie hier die Bestellscheine für Ihre Abonnements sowie für die Zusatzkarten und Extras. Bitte senden Sie dieses Formular unterzeichnet an Deutsche Oper Berlin, Abonnement-Service, Postfach 10 02 80, 10562 Berlin oder faxen Sie es an +49 (30) 343 84 246.

    Unser Karten- und Abonnement-Service steht Ihnen für alle Fragen und Wünsche unter der Rufnummer +49 (30) 343 84 230 sehr gerne zur Verfügung. Persönlich erreichen Sie uns an der Tageskasse mit Zugang über den Götz-Friedrich-Platz oder die Bismarckstr. 35. Alle Kolleginnen und Kollegen werden Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen.

    Es gelten die aktuellen Abonnement-Bedingungen.

    Abonnement bestellen
    • Der Zwerg
    • Alexander von Zemlinsky (1871 – 1942)
    • 24. Mär. 2019
    • Oceane
    • Detlev Glanert (*1960)
    • 28. Apr. 2019
  • Neuproduktions-Abonnement 18/19 [NP]

    Wählen Sie für Ihr „Neuproduktions-Abonnement“ (Code NP) sechs Folgevorstellungen der Neuproduktionen. Preise: € 495,– / € 387,– / € 276,– / € 159,–.

    Finden Sie hier die Bestellscheine für Ihre Abonnements sowie für die Zusatzkarten und Extras. Bitte senden Sie dieses Formular unterzeichnet an Deutsche Oper Berlin, Abonnement-Service, Postfach 10 02 80, 10562 Berlin oder faxen Sie es an +49 (30) 343 84 246.

    Unser Karten- und Abonnement-Service steht Ihnen für alle Fragen und Wünsche unter der Rufnummer +49 (30) 343 84 230 sehr gerne zur Verfügung. Persönlich erreichen Sie uns an der Tageskasse mit Zugang über den Götz-Friedrich-Platz oder die Bismarckstr. 35. Alle Kolleginnen und Kollegen werden Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen.

    Es gelten die aktuellen Abonnement-Bedingungen.

    Abonnement bestellen
  • „Wochenmitte“ 18/19 [WM]

    Wählen Sie für Ihr „Wochenmitte-Abonnement“ (Code WM) sechs der folgenden Vorstellungen. Preise: € 456,– / € 360,– / € 252,– / € 144,–.

    Finden Sie hier die Bestellscheine für Ihre Abonnements sowie für die Zusatzkarten und Extras. Bitte senden Sie dieses Formular unterzeichnet an Deutsche Oper Berlin, Abonnement-Service, Postfach 10 02 80, 10562 Berlin oder faxen Sie es an +49 (30) 343 84 246.

    Unser Karten- und Abonnement-Service steht Ihnen für alle Fragen und Wünsche unter der Rufnummer +49 (30) 343 84 230 sehr gerne zur Verfügung. Persönlich erreichen Sie uns an der Tageskasse mit Zugang über den Götz-Friedrich-Platz oder die Bismarckstr. 35. Alle Kolleginnen und Kollegen werden Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen.

    Es gelten die aktuellen Abonnement-Bedingungen.

    Abonnement bestellen
    • Carmen
    • Georges Bizet (1838 – 1875)
    • 21. Feb. 2019; 19. Jun. 2019
    • Der Zwerg
    • Alexander von Zemlinsky (1871 – 1942)
    • 27. Mär. 2019
    • Oceane
    • Detlev Glanert (*1960)
    • 15. Mai. 2019
    • Otello
    • Giuseppe Verdi (1813 – 1901)
    • 20. Jun. 2019
    • Tosca
    • Giacomo Puccini (1858 – 1924)
    • 24. Jan. 2019
    • Turandot
    • Giacomo Puccini (1858 – 1924)
    • 28. Mär. 2019; 23. Mai. 2019
  • „Immer wieder sonntags“ 18/19 [SO]

    Wählen Sie für Ihr Abonnement „Immer wieder sonntags“ (Code SO) fünf der folgenden Vorstellungen. Preise: € 412,– / € 325,– / € 230,– / € 135,–.

    Finden Sie hier die Bestellscheine für Ihre Abonnements sowie für die Zusatzkarten und Extras. Bitte senden Sie dieses Formular unterzeichnet an Deutsche Oper Berlin, Abonnement-Service, Postfach 10 02 80, 10562 Berlin oder faxen Sie es an +49 (30) 343 84 246.

    Unser Karten- und Abonnement-Service steht Ihnen für alle Fragen und Wünsche unter der Rufnummer +49 (30) 343 84 230 sehr gerne zur Verfügung. Persönlich erreichen Sie uns an der Tageskasse mit Zugang über den Götz-Friedrich-Platz oder die Bismarckstr. 35. Alle Kolleginnen und Kollegen werden Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen.

    Es gelten die aktuellen Abonnement-Bedingungen.

    Abonnement bestellen
    • Carmen
    • Georges Bizet (1838 – 1875)
    • 06. Jan. 2019; 17. Feb. 2019
    • Der Zwerg
    • Alexander von Zemlinsky (1871 – 1942)
    • 07. Apr. 2019
    • Nabucco
    • Giuseppe Verdi (1813 – 1901)
    • 23. Dez. 2018
    • Salome
    • Richard Strauss (1864 – 1949)
    • 24. Feb. 2019
    • Turandot
    • Giacomo Puccini (1858 – 1924)
    • 31. Mär. 2019
  • Konzert-Abonnement 18/19 [K]

    Wählen Sie für Ihr „Konzert-Abonnement“ (Code K) vier Termine aus folgenden Sinfoniekonzerte. Preise: € 230,– / € 180,– / € 120,– / € 68,–.

    Finden Sie hier die Bestellscheine für Ihre Abonnements sowie für die Zusatzkarten und Extras. Bitte senden Sie dieses Formular unterzeichnet an Deutsche Oper Berlin, Abonnement-Service, Postfach 10 02 80, 10562 Berlin oder faxen Sie es an +49 (30) 343 84 246.

    Unser Karten- und Abonnement-Service steht Ihnen für alle Fragen und Wünsche unter der Rufnummer +49 (30) 343 84 230 sehr gerne zur Verfügung. Persönlich erreichen Sie uns an der Tageskasse mit Zugang über den Götz-Friedrich-Platz oder die Bismarckstr. 35. Alle Kolleginnen und Kollegen werden Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen.

    Es gelten die aktuellen Abonnement-Bedingungen.

    Abonnement bestellen
    • Sinfoniekonzert
    • Werke von Hector Berlioz, Richard Wagner, Antonín Dvorák
    • 28. Jun. 2019
  • „Zwanziger Jahre“ 18/19 [Z]

    Wählen Sie für Ihr Abonnement „Zwanziger Jahre“ (Code Z) vier Termine aus den folgenden Produktionen. Preise: € 345,– / 265,– / 185,– / 110,–.

    Finden Sie hier die Bestellscheine für Ihre Abonnements sowie für die Zusatzkarten und Extras. Bitte senden Sie dieses Formular unterzeichnet an Deutsche Oper Berlin, Abonnement-Service, Postfach 10 02 80, 10562 Berlin oder faxen Sie es an +49 (30) 343 84 246.

    Unser Karten- und Abonnement-Service steht Ihnen für alle Fragen und Wünsche unter der Rufnummer +49 (30) 343 84 230 sehr gerne zur Verfügung. Persönlich erreichen Sie uns an der Tageskasse mit Zugang über den Götz-Friedrich-Platz oder die Bismarckstr. 35. Alle Kolleginnen und Kollegen werden Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen.

    Es gelten die aktuellen Abonnement-Bedingungen.

    Abonnement bestellen
  • „Regie-Handschriften“ 18/19 [R]

    Wählen Sie für Ihr Abonnement „Regie-Handschriften“ (Code R) vier der folgenden Vorstellungen. Preise: € 320,– / € 250,– / € 178,– / € 104,–.

    Finden Sie hier die Bestellscheine für Ihre Abonnements sowie für die Zusatzkarten und Extras. Bitte senden Sie dieses Formular unterzeichnet an Deutsche Oper Berlin, Abonnement-Service, Postfach 10 02 80, 10562 Berlin oder faxen Sie es an +49 (30) 343 84 246.

    Unser Karten- und Abonnement-Service steht Ihnen für alle Fragen und Wünsche unter der Rufnummer +49 (30) 343 84 230 sehr gerne zur Verfügung. Persönlich erreichen Sie uns an der Tageskasse mit Zugang über den Götz-Friedrich-Platz oder die Bismarckstr. 35. Alle Kolleginnen und Kollegen werden Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen.

    Es gelten die aktuellen Abonnement-Bedingungen.

    Abonnement bestellen
  • „Wagner-Zyklus“ 18/19 [W]

    Wählen Sie für Ihr Abonnement „Wagner-Zyklus“ (Code W) fünf Vorstellungen aus den folgenden Terminen. Preise: € 475,– / € 350,– / € 250,– / € 150,–.

    Finden Sie hier die Bestellscheine für Ihre Abonnements sowie für die Zusatzkarten und Extras. Bitte senden Sie dieses Formular unterzeichnet an Deutsche Oper Berlin, Abonnement-Service, Postfach 10 02 80, 10562 Berlin oder faxen Sie es an +49 (30) 343 84 246.

    Unser Karten- und Abonnement-Service steht Ihnen für alle Fragen und Wünsche unter der Rufnummer +49 (30) 343 84 230 sehr gerne zur Verfügung. Persönlich erreichen Sie uns an der Tageskasse mit Zugang über den Götz-Friedrich-Platz oder die Bismarckstr. 35. Alle Kolleginnen und Kollegen werden Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen.

    Es gelten die aktuellen Abonnement-Bedingungen.

    Abonnement bestellen
  • „Italienischer Zyklus“ 18/19 [I]

    Wählen Sie für Ihr Abonnement „Italienischer Zyklus“ (Code I) vier Vorstellungen des italienischen Repertoires. Preise: € 280,– / € 225,– / € 156,– / € 90,–.

    Finden Sie hier die Bestellscheine für Ihre Abonnements sowie für die Zusatzkarten und Extras. Bitte senden Sie dieses Formular unterzeichnet an Deutsche Oper Berlin, Abonnement-Service, Postfach 10 02 80, 10562 Berlin oder faxen Sie es an +49 (30) 343 84 246.

    Unser Karten- und Abonnement-Service steht Ihnen für alle Fragen und Wünsche unter der Rufnummer +49 (30) 343 84 230 sehr gerne zur Verfügung. Persönlich erreichen Sie uns an der Tageskasse mit Zugang über den Götz-Friedrich-Platz oder die Bismarckstr. 35. Alle Kolleginnen und Kollegen werden Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen.

    Es gelten die aktuellen Abonnement-Bedingungen.

    Abonnement bestellen
  • „Französischer Zyklus“ 18/19 [F]

    Wählen Sie für Ihr Abonnement „Französischer Zyklus“ (Code F) vier Vorstellungen des französischen Repertoires. Preise: € 310,– / € 240,– / € 165,– / € 95,–.

    Finden Sie hier die Bestellscheine für Ihre Abonnements sowie für die Zusatzkarten und Extras. Bitte senden Sie dieses Formular unterzeichnet an Deutsche Oper Berlin, Abonnement-Service, Postfach 10 02 80, 10562 Berlin oder faxen Sie es an +49 (30) 343 84 246.

    Unser Karten- und Abonnement-Service steht Ihnen für alle Fragen und Wünsche unter der Rufnummer +49 (30) 343 84 230 sehr gerne zur Verfügung. Persönlich erreichen Sie uns an der Tageskasse mit Zugang über den Götz-Friedrich-Platz oder die Bismarckstr. 35. Alle Kolleginnen und Kollegen werden Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen.

    Es gelten die aktuellen Abonnement-Bedingungen.

    Abonnement bestellen