Welcome

This is your personal “My Opera” area. This is where you can update your private details, profile settings and password and/or log out.

Your applications in the administrative / editorial area

Bespoke subscriptions

Please use our Online-Form or call us: +49 (30) 343 84 230

  • General information

    For opera fans and connoisseurs of our house and repertoire we offer a range of customised, free-choice subscriptions that allow our patrons to reserve seats to see their favourite stars and works.

    Please note when putting together your subscription that specially priced performances and events by the Staatsballett Berlin (except in the Additional bespoke subscription of the Staatsballett Berlin) are excluded from the offer.

  • Standard bespoke subscription – SWAC

    For your "Standard bespoke subscription " (Code SWAC) choose eight performances of price category A, B and C (from Monday to Sunday). Prices: € 618,– / € 486,– / € 340,– / € 196,–.

    Click here for order forms for your subscriptions and additional tickets and extras. Please send this form, signed, to Deutsche Oper Berlin, Abonnement-Service, Postfach 10 02 80, 10562 Berlin or fax to +49 (30) 343 84 246.

    Our tickets and subscriptions service staff (+49 (30) 343 84 230) will gladly answer all your queries and process your requests. You can also buy tickets in person at the box office (access via Götz-Friedrich-Platz or Bismarckstr. 35). Our staff will be happy to assist you in any way they can.

    Our subscription terms and conditions apply.

     

    Order subscription

  • Standard bespoke subscription – SWAD

    For your "Standard bespoke subscription " (Code SWAD) choose eight performances of price category A, B, C and D (from Monday to Sunday, no premieres). Prices: € 684,– / € 518,– / € 370,– / € 220,–.

    Click here for order forms for your subscriptions and additional tickets and extras. Please send this form, signed, to Deutsche Oper Berlin, Abonnement-Service, Postfach 10 02 80, 10562 Berlin or fax to +49 (30) 343 84 246.

    Our tickets and subscriptions service staff (+49 (30) 343 84 230) will gladly answer all your queries and process your requests. You can also buy tickets in person at the box office (access via Götz-Friedrich-Platz or Bismarckstr. 35). Our staff will be happy to assist you in any way they can.

    Our subscription terms and conditions apply.

     

    Order subscription

  • Premium bespoke subscription

    For your "Premium bespoke subscription" (Code PR) choose six performances of price category A, B, C, D and E (from Monday to Sunday, max. 3 premieres). Prices: € 786,– / € 576,– / € 414,– / € 246,–.

    Click here for order forms for your subscriptions and additional tickets and extras. Please send this form, signed, to Deutsche Oper Berlin, Abonnement-Service, Postfach 10 02 80, 10562 Berlin or fax to +49 (30) 343 84 246.

    Our tickets and subscriptions service staff (+49 (30) 343 84 230) will gladly answer all your queries and process your requests. You can also buy tickets in person at the box office (access via Götz-Friedrich-Platz or Bismarckstr. 35). Our staff will be happy to assist you in any way they can.

    Our subscription terms and conditions apply.

    Order subscription

Willkommen

Dies ist Ihr persönlicher Bereich des Projekts „Meine Oper“. Hier aktualisieren Sie Ihre persönlichen Daten, Ihre Profileinstellungen, Ihr Passwort und/oder melden Sie sich ab.

Ihre Anwendungen im Administrations-/Redaktionsbereich

Wahl-Abonnements

Nutzen Sie unser Online-Formular oder sprechen Sie uns an unter +49 (30) 343 84 230

  • Für alle Wahl-Abonnements gilt:

    Für Opernfans und langjährige Kenner unseres Hauses und Repertoires bieten wir umfangreiche Wahlmöglichkeiten in den freien Abonnements, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, Ihre Lieblingsstars und -werke Ihrem persönlichen Kalender angepasst zu reservieren.

    Bitte beachten Sie bei der Zusammenstellung Ihrer Abonnement-Vorstellungen, dass Vorstellungen zu Sonderpreisen und Vorstellungen des Staatsballetts Berlin (außer im Zusatz-Wahl-Abonnement Staatsballett Berlin) von der Auswahl ausgeschlossen sind.

  • Standard-Wahl-Abonnement – SWAC

    Wählen Sie für Ihr „Standard-Wahl-Abonnement“ (Code SWAC) acht Vorstellungen der Preiskategorien A, B und C, wählbar von Montag bis Sonntag. Preise: € 618,– / € 486,– / € 340,– / € 196,–.

    Finden Sie hier die Bestellscheine für Ihre Abonnements sowie für die Zusatzkarten und Extras. Bitte senden Sie dieses Formular unterzeichnet an Deutsche Oper Berlin, Abonnement-Service, Postfach 10 02 80, 10562 Berlin oder faxen Sie es an +49 (30) 343 84 246.
    Unser Karten- und Abonnement-Service steht Ihnen für alle Fragen und Wünsche unter der Rufnummer +49 (30) 343 84 230 sehr gerne zur Verfügung. Persönlich erreichen Sie uns an der Tageskasse mit Zugang über den Götz-Friedrich-Platz oder die Bismarckstr. 35. Alle Kolleginnen und Kollegen werden Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen.
    Es gelten die aktuellen Abonnement-Bedingungen.

    Abonnement bestellen

  • Standard-Wahl-Abonnement – SWAD

    Wählen Sie für Ihr „Standard-Wahl-Abonnement“ (Code SWAD) acht Vorstellungen der Preiskategorien A, B, C und D, wählbar von Montag bis Sonntag (keine Premieren). Preise: € 684,– / € 518,– / € 370,– / € 220,–.

    Finden Sie hier die Bestellscheine für Ihre Abonnements sowie für die Zusatzkarten und Extras. Bitte senden Sie dieses Formular unterzeichnet an Deutsche Oper Berlin, Abonnement-Service, Postfach 10 02 80, 10562 Berlin oder faxen Sie es an +49 (30) 343 84 246.
    Unser Karten- und Abonnement-Service steht Ihnen für alle Fragen und Wünsche unter der Rufnummer +49 (30) 343 84 230 sehr gerne zur Verfügung. Persönlich erreichen Sie uns an der Tageskasse mit Zugang über den Götz-Friedrich-Platz oder die Bismarckstr. 35. Alle Kolleginnen und Kollegen werden Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen.
    Es gelten die aktuellen Abonnement-Bedingungen.

     

    Abonnement bestellen

  • Premium-Wahl-Abonnement

    Wählen Sie für Ihr „Premium-Wahl-Abonnement“ (Code PR) sechs Vorstellungen der Preiskategorien A, B, C, D und E, wählbar von Montag bis Sonntag, maximal drei Premieren. Preise: € 786,– / € 576,– / € 414,– / € 246,–.

    Finden Sie hier die Bestellscheine für Ihre Abonnements sowie für die Zusatzkarten und Extras. Bitte senden Sie dieses Formular unterzeichnet an Deutsche Oper Berlin, Abonnement-Service, Postfach 10 02 80, 10562 Berlin oder faxen Sie es an +49 (30) 343 84 246.
    Unser Karten- und Abonnement-Service steht Ihnen für alle Fragen und Wünsche unter der Rufnummer +49 (30) 343 84 230 sehr gerne zur Verfügung. Persönlich erreichen Sie uns an der Tageskasse mit Zugang über den Götz-Friedrich-Platz oder die Bismarckstr. 35. Alle Kolleginnen und Kollegen werden Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen.
    Es gelten die aktuellen Abonnement-Bedingungen.

    Abonnement bestellen