Welcome

This is your personal “My Opera” area. This is where you can update your private details, profile settings and password and/or log out.

Your applications in the administrative / editorial area

Ambushed from Behind: Power of the Arts III

Antikrist – The power of noise
Fri 27.03.2020 - 21:00 h
Prices: € 20,– / concs.* € 10,–

*) All those eligible to pay reduced prices (concessions) can claim the discount rate as soon as tickets go on general sale. If purchasing online, please select the "ermäßigt" 'sale type' in the dropdown menu under the hall chart, after choosing your seat(s).

Informationen zum Werk

Late-night performances to accompany „Antikrist“

About the performance

The power of the arts is great. Yet where exactly does it lie? What can it achieve? Whom can it reach? What interests does it serve? THE POWER OF THE ARTS is the theme of the late-night series AMBUSHED FROM BEHIND. As of the 2019/20 season it will be curated by the singer, composer and director Elia Rediger. It thus continues the series' successful concept of providing commentary on five premieres on the big stage.

Artists from the worlds of pop, rock, avant garde, fashion and visual arts will be invited as special guests to these evenings so that they may shape the events with their view of the grand opera, together with members of the house's ensemble. This season these include Bonaparte, Rediger's Brigade Futur 3, and a witch, among others.

Our Sponsors

In cooperation with Musicboard Berlin GmbH
Presented by taz.die tageszeitung

Willkommen

Dies ist Ihr persönlicher Bereich des Projekts „Meine Oper“. Hier aktualisieren Sie Ihre persönlichen Daten, Ihre Profileinstellungen, Ihr Passwort und/oder melden Sie sich ab.

Ihre Anwendungen im Administrations-/Redaktionsbereich

Aus dem Hinterhalt: Macht der Künste III

Antikrist – Macht des Rauschens
Fr 27.03.2020 - 21:00 Uhr
Preise: € 20,– / ermäßigt* € 10,–

*) Alle Ermäßigungsberechtigten erhalten Karten zum ermäßigten Preis von € 10,00 bereits im allgemeinen Vorverkauf. Bei Webbuchung wählen Sie bitte nach Auswahl des Platzes die Verkaufsart „ermäßigt“ im Pull-Down-Menu unter dem Saalplan.

Informationen zum Werk

Late-Night-Performance zu „Antikrist“

Zum Inhalt

Die Macht der Künste ist groß. Doch worin genau besteht sie? Was kann sie bewirken? Wen kann sie erreichen? Welchen Interessen dient sie? MACHT DER KÜNSTE ist das Thema der Late-Night-Reihe AUS DEM HINTERHALT. Kuratiert wird sie ab der Spielzeit 2019/20 von dem Sänger, Komponisten und Regisseur Elia Rediger. Er setzt damit das erfolgreiche Konzept der Reihe fort, fünf Premieren auf der Großen Bühne mit einem Kommentar zu begegnen.

Für die Abende werden als Specials Guests Künstlerinnen und Künstler aus Pop, Rock, Avantgarde, Mode und Bildender Kunst eingeladen um mit ihrem Blick auf die Repertoirewerke der Großen Oper – und gemeinsam mit Ensemblemitgliedern des Hauses – die Abende zu gestalten. In dieser Spielzeit sind dies unter anderem Bonaparte, Redigers Brigade Futur 3 und eine Hexe.

Unterstützer

In Kooperation mit Musicboard Berlin GmbH
Präsentiert von taz.die tageszeitung und tip Berlin